1. Provisional List of Selected Candidates Under NRI Quota for UG & PG Programmes for the Academic Year 2019-20

UG Programme				
Sr No	Name	CLAT Rank		
1	Aaryan Mithal	470		
2	Mehul Jain	649		
3	Radhika Bihani	721		
4	Aryaman Vachher	1025		
5	Aditya Kishore	1042		
6	Pulkit Taneja	1233		
7	Abhigya Singh	1240		
8	Krishna Agarwal	1265		
9	Prateek Sharma	1311		
10	Tanya K Y	1365		
11	Tamanna Mehta	1381		
12	Palak Dwivedi	1472		
13	Akshay A	1513		
14	Shaswat Mimani	1521		
15	Yashvi Hora	1599		
16	Jhanvi Shah	1747		
17	Adavally Nithya Mukttha Reddy	1901		
18	Karthik Parameswara Sarma	1930		
19	Stuti Sehgal	2447		
20	Hetvi Ashish Parikh	2519		
21	Vanshvir Singh Mehlawat	2557		
22	Gyanda Kakar	2595		
23	Khushboo Sharma	2625		

PG Programme			
Sr No	Name	CLAT Rank	
1	Eesha Bhargava	677	
2	Ishita Saboo	1881	

Instructions:

1. The candidates selected in the provisional list are required to block the seat by remitting the fee of ₹ 1, 16,000 for UG and ₹ 1, 10,000 for PG through online mode on or before 2nd July 2019 using Credit Card/Debit Card or Internet Banking.

Online Payment Link:-

https://www.eduqfix.com/PayDirect/#/student/pay/HlvSJZ06mysZgXkg87 X8NQ5GLbc79DNKpWRMSFpAXfMaE+5AC9+Kz+5W37g8ffUy/2066

- 2. The candidates shall not be considered for counselling and admission who fail to remit the prescribed fees of blocking the seat for UG & PG as the case may be on or before 2nd July 2019. Thereafter, the vacant seats shall be allotted to the waiting list candidates.
- 3. Remittance of fees for blocking the seat shall not confirm the admission and confirmation is subject to verification of original documents at the time of counselling and admission.
- 4. The counselling and admission of the provisionally selected candidates shall be held on 8th July 2019 between 10 AM to 04 PM.
- 5. If the candidates fail to appear for counselling and admission on 8th July 2019, the fees remitted for blocking the seat shall be reimbursed and no further extension for admission shall be granted.
- 6. The details pertaining to the remaining fees, kindly go through the University brochure.

2. Waiting List under NRI Quota for UG Programmes

UG Programme			
Sr No	Name	CLAT Rank	
1	Diya Rajesh Kumar Vaya	2836	
2	Panistha Rajesh Bhatt	2990	
3	Vibhu Pahuja	3116	
4	Aaryan Pandit	3321	
5	Jay Vardhan Sihag	3351	
6	Vachas Chaturvedi	3430	
7	Eilin Maria Baaiju	3722	
8	Poorti Umed Shah	3876	

In case of any vacancy arises, names of the selected candidates from the waiting list shall be announced on the University webpage and same will be intimated through an email for further counselling and admission process.